If the dude had bought a 1911…

this would not have happened. 😉

(I shouldn’t have been surprised at the all-too-short length of time it took certain commenters to make penis jokes. What is it with anti-gunners and their collective fixation on gun owners’ genitalia?)

Tags: ,

12 Responses to “If the dude had bought a 1911…”

  1. BobG Says:

    I’ve been wondering about that fixation for years. They seem to fantasize a lot about it; could it be a fear of the unknown, or do they just like typing with one hand a lot?

  2. Weer'd Beard Says:

    LOL that’s funny right there.

    Sad that it appears that the every waking thought of anti-gunners is of strange men’s wieners.

    • southtexaspistolero Says:

      Oh, and Weer’d? You win the Internet for that last sentence, sir. ROTFLMAO!

  3. BL Says:

    It gets worse for some reason if you do things like build .458 Lott and .450 Marlin pistols…and own things of planet killing caliber in rifles…”No, I don’t have a small pecker, I want some things I shoot to fall like they were hit by an A-10 strike…do you use a tack hammer to pound 10 penny nails?” And then they look at me confused or insult me some more about my pecker’s potential size.

  4. BL Says:

    Oh, as far as the father’s day angle of that thread, from an Appalachian raised gal I know: “Your daddy don’t want no tie or fuckin’ table saw for Father’s Day, he wants more guns and some pussy.”

  5. Borepatch Says:

    Another reason I’m glad I got a 1911

    • BL Says:

      “A 1911”? Man needs more than one, ya know?

      I think I’m up to about 12 or so I think and probably have parts to build 5 more if I get motorvated some 😉 It’s hotter than hell in the shop and been a bit under the weather…I have an excuse!

      Have a guest pass slide show of one of the favorites. Virgil Tripp founded STI but the only thing STI about this is the foundry parts because there’s no sense in making frames and slides from scratch when your old company can mail em to you…he likes running a smaller shop out in Alpine better than running a big company and building a higher level of customs.

      http://flickr.com/gp/dimsphotos/777q43/

  6. Jake Says:

    I’d have to give the penis-joke commenters a pass in this case. It is kind of built in.

  7. southtexaspistolero Says:

    That may be, Jake, but it’s still really low-hanging fruit. And none of them seemed to be making the joke in a particularly different manner than the antis. It may be that I’m just being pedantic, but considering how often the penis jokes come with them I don’t think so.

  8. peter Says:

    Speaking of penises, I assumed this would be about the guy who shot his but claimed he’d been shot from behind. Cops got court order to see pix, as the docs claimed from the angle of the shot he’d done it himself rather than someone else. Plus he’s a felon so he could be charged with unlawfully having a firearm.

  9. Linoge Says:

    Markley’s Law, at its finest!

  10. Crotalus Says:

    Simple: the anti gunners secretly wish they had vaginas, so we gun owners MUST want guns to compensate for our peckers.

Leave a Reply

