Apparently so.

Sabra on Facebook, commenting on the fact that some of the people on my news feed were asking who Steve Jobs was:

“How can you NOT know that? Is Texarkana filled with yokels & Zunes?”

It would seem so…

Tags:

2 Responses to “Apparently so.”

  1. Adam Litke Says:

    A bit funny considering my wife, her parents, and my parents all had no idea who he was. Just depends on what you are into in your spare time. My wife no the parents know how to ever use a computer for doing more than reading emails. We are also out in the country and do not have TV which might be part of it.

  2. southtexaspistolero Says:

    My wife no the parents know how to ever use a computer for doing more than reading emails.

    Well, I can understand that to an extent; but I’d be willing to bet all these people on Facebook were using web browsers with Google search windows built in and all they’d have had to do was type his name in them. That’s what I’d have done.

Leave a Reply

