Yep, that’s what I wanna be.

Inspired by this and this

Me, on Facebook: “All righty then. If I had to live my next life as an animal, I would choose to be a mongoose.”

Sabra: “A mongoose, huh?”

Me: “Yeah. A cheetah or leopard could run really fast, but I’d be like, ‘So fucking what? I kill fucking cobras.'”

Sabra: “HAHAHAHAHAAA!”

Me: “‘With my fucking teeth!‘”

Tags:

10 Responses to “Yep, that’s what I wanna be.”

  1. Borepatch Says:

    You are one scary dude.

    Which is why we like to go shooting with you …

  2. southtexaspistolero Says:

    LOL. I like to throw people off now and then. πŸ˜‰

  3. BobG Says:

    You forgot to add:

    And then I eat them … RAW!

  4. Bob S. Says:

    I bet I can guess what Kipling story you read a lot as a kid.

    Should we start calling you Mr. Tavi or wait until you are reborn?

  5. Crotalus Says:

    Cobras are slow. You think you’re badass enough to take on us rattlers? πŸ˜‰

  6. southtexaspistolero Says:

    β€œAnd then I eat them … RAW!β€œ

    HEADS AND ALL! And Mr. Tavi sounds good, Bob S., but you can wait till the rebirth. πŸ˜‰

    Cobras are slow. You think you’re badass enough to take on us rattlers?

    Bring it, Rattler Boy! ROTFLMAO.

  7. Crotalus Says:

    Heh!

  8. Crotalus Says:

    Well in that case, meet my friend, the Saw Scaled Viper. I never saw a snake strike so fast. 😯

  9. mick Says:

    Thanks for linking to the Bloggess. I’ve been hearing about her on the interwebs, but hadn’t actually gone to her site before this. I’ve added her to my feed reader… She mentions she’s in Texas. Do you know where about?

  10. southtexaspistolero Says:

    I think she’s in Houston, mick. She writes her own blog for the Houston Chronicle too; I think it’s called Good Mom, Bad Mom or something like that.

Leave a Reply

