Blogging will be sporadic…

I think my laptop’s motherboard is fried. Blogging from the new smartphone now. (HTC Inspire 4G, for the record. I love it and highly recommend it if you’re looking for an Android device. Would’ve gotten an iPhone but my provider doesn’t have it…) I can do most of what I do on my computer on this thing, including listen to Sirius over my 4G connection or my wi-fi. Anyway, stay tuned!

Now playing on the Boneyard, Sirius Ch. 38: the Cult, “Love Removal Machine.” Love that song…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

