What a hot mess.

And in other news, whoever at Budweiser decided that mashing up the Cult’s “She Sells Sanctuary” and Flo Rida’s “Good Feeling” was a good idea should die screaming in a fire. I don’t give a damn how well-produced it might have been, it was still a turd. I definitely have a biased perspective here because I think rap-ANYTHING sucks, but there you go.

I suppose it could have been worse, though. They could have used “Love Removal Machine” or “Sun King.”

Tags:

2 Responses to “What a hot mess.”

  1. Sabra Morse Onstott Says:

    So…I’m going alone to the Linkin Park concert, aren’t I?

  2. southtexaspistolero Says:

    Well, if I could take my iPod…. 😉

Leave a Reply

