Sigh. Some people.

…or, What I’d have said to her yesterday if I’d have had the chance…

“Hi, ex-girlfriend. No, I am still not interested in being Facebook friends with you. I’m over you now; in fact, I have been over you for a good long while, as you might have guessed if you saw the woman and the toddler in my profile picture. Yeah, she’s mine. And the woman in that picture? She’s everything you weren’t, and then some. I don’t really care what your motivations are, but I do think it’d be interesting to see how many men you’ve been through in the years since you left — and if you still pine for me, as I think you do.

“Oh, and everything I said here? It totally still applies.”

Tags:

4 Responses to “Sigh. Some people.”

  1. drjim Says:

    Oh, boy…..you ran into her again?

  2. southtexaspistolero Says:

    Indeed. Declined the friend request yet again…

  3. drjim Says:

    I remember the whole story from before.
    Rather scary after all that went down that she still bugs you.

  4. southtexaspistolero Says:

    Maybe, but I am not that worried about it. As far as I know she has no idea of where I am. At this point it’s just more of an annoyance than anything else…

Leave a Reply

