So today has been a great day so far…

…for a couple of reasons.

A. I made it to Taco Cabana in time for breakfast tacos for the family and…

B. Thanks to a benefactor at The Breakdown Room who wishes to remain unnamed, I will be seeing Queensryche with Todd La Torre tonight at the Sunken Garden Theater! Review and (hopefully) pictures forthcoming…

Tags:

One Response to “So today has been a great day so far…”

  1. Laprichaun Says:

    Todd I hope your reading this.I ve been a Queensrche fan for 28 yrs now I am 44,and listening since I was 15. I think your the greatest thing that ever happend to Queensryche in the past 18rs. since promise land album or cd. Tod don’t forget to include the songs the lady wore black and also the song before the storm from the EP to the reperture for the fans,and wish you the best with Queensryche. sinceraly a true fan.

Leave a Reply

