When I get old…

…if I am as willing to throw my dignity away as these people are, please just take me out behind the barn and put me out of my misery.

“Oh, you said cock-punch, aren’t you just soooo edgy?”

Seriously, it’s just so pathetic, so…juvenile. And it’s pretty funny to see someone from that generation talking about holding the young people accountable, after that generation gave us the New Deal, Great Society, and their accompanying costs that have rendered the country bankrupt. I would have a few bad things to say about Michael Moore doing something like this, but it’s pretty much what one should expect from slime like him.

(h/t David Codrea)

Tags:

2 Responses to “When I get old…”

  1. BobG Says:

    My grandfather and my dad would have been in that age group, and either one of them would have been happy to confront that bunch of assholes. Neither one of them believed in the nanny state, and would have viewed that bunch with contempt.

  2. Sabra Morse Onstott Says:

    Ad hominem attacks are all the hell the Left has. It’s why I have just zero patience with them these days. I refuse to live in an echo chamber, but I’d get a more coherent argument from Esther.

Leave a Reply

