Venting.

…or, what I’d say to a certain someone if I wanted to give her the drama on which she thrives…

“In regards to the horrible things you said about my family that you didn’t think I’d notice…

“There’s a lot I could say in response to that, from ‘people in glass houses…’ to bringing up outright all the bad things you’ve done and the utterly shitty examples you’ve set over the last 13 years or so in regards to certain things. But I’m going to be the classy one here and abstain from that.

“I will say this, however — you are fucking dead to me now.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Venting.”

  1. GomeznSA Says:

    Gee STP – why doncha tell us how you REALLY feel 😉
    I’m starting to think she might have been my ex! Nah, most likely not – I think you have much better taste (and not a death wish!) than that.

  2. Jeff Bauer Says:

    If it has tits or tires, you’re going to have problems with it.

  3. southtexaspistolero Says:

    Not an ex. This was someone I actually trusted not to stab me in the back.

Leave a Reply

