Big applause for Fossil.

I would like to give a big shout-out to the Fossil Store at North Star Mall here in San Antonio. My watch band needed to be replaced, but the jewelry repair place to which I took the watch to get the band previously adjusted closed down. I took the watch and the band I ordered for it to the Fossil store and explained my situation, perfectly willing to pay, mind you…

…and they replaced the band and adjusted it to fit…for free.

Locals, next time you’re in the market for a watch or a nice wallet, you know where to go.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

